Staff

The TCE Management Team: 
 
Jack Grindle - General Manager - jack@tricountyelectric.com
John Benton - Project Manager - john@tricountyelectric.com
Chip McHugh - General Foreman - chip@tricountyelectric.com
Jake Swift - General Foreman - jake@tricountyelectric.com
Brad Ruhl - Office Manager - brad@tricountyelectric.com
Cindy Wood - Public Relations - cindy@tricountyelectric.com
 
For all general questions about Tri-County Electric, please during regular business hours 7:30am - 4:00pm Monday - Friday.
 

Your complete satisfaction is very important to us. Thank you for your interest in Tri-County Electric! 

 
  
OUR SERVICES | CONTACT US | LEGAL DOCUMENTS | ABOUT US | HOME
  TRI-COUNTY ELECTRIC
Commercial - Industrial - Residential
100 Rancho Rd., Suite 7, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
Phone: (805) 495-1745 Fax: 805-495-1440
www.TriCountyElectric.com
Copyright 2013 Tri-County Electric, Inc. All rights reserved.